Eddie Nketiah

Premier League side Arsenal has announced the players whose contracts are set to expire at the end of June.

The Premier League is due to announce 2021/22 Retained and Free Transfer Lists for member clubs at 3 pm (UK time) on Friday, June 10.

Here is the list;

Men’s and Women’s first team squads:

  • Lisa Evans
  • Tobin Heath
  • Alex Lacazette
  • Eddie Nketiah (contract offered, ongoing discussions)
  • Viktoria Schnaderbeck
  • Lydia Williams (ongoing discussions)

Men’s Under-18s and Under-23s squads

  • Jonathan Dinzeyi
  • Joel Lopez
  • Jordan McEneff


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here