English Premier League

The English Premier League summer transfer window will officially open on Friday, June 10, and will close on Thursday, September 1, which is in line with other European leagues.

Despite the official date being almost two weeks away, a number of deals have already been completed so far.

Here are all the deals done so far;


❌ Out

Dinos Mavropanos (Stuttgart)

Aston Villa

✅ In

Philippe Coutinho (Barcelona)
Boubacar Kamara (Marseille)
Diego Carlos (Sevilla)

❌ Out

Indiana Vassilev (Inter Miami) Loan


❌ Out

Ben Hockenhull (Tranmere Rovers)

Brighton & Hove Albion

❌ Out

Jayson Molumby (West Brom)

Crystal Palace

❌ Out

Martin Kelly (released)

Leeds United


Brenden Aaronson (Red Bull Salzburg)


✅ In

Fabio Carvalho (Fulham)

Manchester City

✅ In

Erling Haaland (Borussia Dortmund) Deal agreed in principle

Manchester United

❌ Out

Edinson Cavani (released)
Paul Pogba (released)
Jesse Lingard (released)

Newcastle United

✅ In

Alex Murphy (Galway United)

❌ Out

Oisin McEntee (Walsall)
Mo Sangare (Accrington Stanley)


✅ In

Alex Iwumene (Sutton United)

❌ Out

Harry Lewis (Bradford City)

Tottenham Hotspur

✅ In

Ivan Perisic (Free) Details

West Ham United

❌ Out

Ryan Fredericks (released) Details
David Martin (released) Details
Mark Noble (retiring) Details
Andriy Yarmolenko (released) Details

Wolverhampton Wanderers

❌ Out

John Ruddy


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here