UEFA Champions League

The curtains came down on the 2021/22 season across Europe’s top five leagues. 

Manchester City lifted the English Premier League title in dramatic fashion, coming from two goals down to beat Aston Villa 3-2 and successfully defend their crown.

It was a similar script in the Serie A as AC Milan ended their 11-year wait for the trophy, piping local rivals Inter Milan to the title thanks to a 3-0 win over Sassuolo.

Bayern Munich, Real Madrid, and PSG were all crowned champions in Germany, Spain, and France respectively.

Here are all the teams that have confirmed their participation in next season’s Champions League.


  • Manchester City
  • Liverpool FC
  • Chelsea
  • Tottenham Hotspur

🇪🇸 Spain

  • Real Madrid
  • Barcelona
  • Atletico Madrid
  • Sevilla

🇮🇹 Italy

  • AC Milan
  • Inter Milan
  • Napoli
  • Juventus

🇫🇷 Ligue 1

  • PSG
  • Marseille

🇩🇪 Germany

  • Bayern Munich
  • Borussia Dortmund
  • Bayern Leverkusen
  • RB Leipzig

🇵🇹 Portugal

  • FC Porto
  • Sporting CP

🇳🇱 Netherlands

  • Ajax
  • PSV


  • Celtic

🇺🇦 Ukraine

  • Shakhtar Donetsk

🇦🇹 Austria

  • RB Salzburg


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here