Didier Drogba

The 2022 Premier League Hall of Fame inductees were revealed this week, with some of the best players in recent years taking their seats at the table. 

Manchester United and Everton legend Wayne Rooney and iconic Arsenal captain Patrick Vieira were the first to be inducted in March.

The second batch of six was made public on Thursday, and it included strikers Didier Drogba, Sergio Aguero, and Ian Wright.

Other were Manchester United duo of Peter Schmeichel and Paul Scholes as well as Vincent Kompany.

The Hall of Fame recognises and celebrates the exceptional skill and talent of individuals who have graced the Premier League since its inception in 1992.

It is the highest individual honour awarded to players by the League.

Here are all the inductees so far; 

  • 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Alan Shearer
  • 🇫🇷 Thierry Henry
  • 🇫🇷 Eric Cantona
  • 🇮🇪 Roy Keane
  • 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 David Beckham
  • 🇳🇱 Dennis Bergkamp
  • 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Frank Lampard
  • 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Steven Gerrard
  • 🇨🇮 Didier Drogba
  • 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Wayne Rooney
  • 🇦🇷 Sergio Aguero
  • 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Ian Wright
  • 🇫🇷 Patrick Vieira
  • 🇩🇰 Peter Schmeichel
  • 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Paul Scholes
  • 🇧🇪 Vincent Kompany


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here