Maurizio Sarri, has released a 21 man Juventus squad to face Torino in today’s Serie A fixture.

Sarri released a list of 21 players to tackle Torino in a post via Juventus’ official website.

Juventus head to the game after defeating Genoa 3-1 in their previous fixture.

Juventus squad against Torino:

Szczesny, Pinsoglio, Buffon, De Ligt, Danilo, Bonucci, Rugani, Wesley, Pjanic, Ramsey, Matuidi, Rabiot, Bentancur, Muratore, Ronaldo, Dybala, Costa, Cuadrado, Bernardeschi, Olivieri.

The match kick-off is at 4:15 pm.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here